Staff

Switchboard: 0046 (0)35 151330
E-mail: info@eica.se

Mikael Carlson

MD

Phone: +46 (0)35 15 13 33
Fax: +46 (0)35 15 13 31
E-mail: mikael@eica.se

Kenth Andersson

Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 151336
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: kenth.andersson@eica.se

Paola Ponce

Administration

Phone: +46 (0)35 151334
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: paola.ponce@eica.se

Mattias Andersson

Design/Supervisor

Phone: +46 (0)35 151335
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: mattias@eica.se

Thomas Bäcklund

Purchase

Phone: +46 (0)35 151339
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: thomas@eica.se

 

Stefan Lundberg

Market/Sales

Phone: +46 (0)35 151332
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: stefan.lundberg@eica.se

Gert karlsson

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +46 (0)35 151338
Fax: +46 (0)35 151331
E-mail: gert@eica.se

Offer request

Offer request


Send Request

Contact us

Do you have questions or want to order? Call us at 035 - 15 13 30 or send a message.

Send message

Make an request

Send a request to us quickly and easily.